Skip to main content

Congratulations 2011 Clawbies Winners

The 2011 Clawbies (Canadian Law Blog Awards) have now been announced.  Congratulations to all of this year’s winners, runners-up, and nominees.  I’m pleased to be in your good company.
Thank you to all of the readers of this blog which make the effort worthwhile.
A New Year’s thank-you to Steve Matthews, Simon Fodden and Jordan Furlong for awarding the “Fodden Award for Best Canadian Law Blog” to BC Injury Law and for the effort put into hosting the Clawbies.
A public thank-you is also in order to the following folks for their kind nominations:
Antonin PribeticSamantha CollierDavid BilinskyNate Russell,  Drive Smart BC and Dan Michaluk
Happy New Year folks!


Comments (51)

Comments are closed.